Latest News

St. Mary's Prep College Funding Night

Date and time

Wed, November 3, 2021

6:00 PM – 7:30 PM EDT

Add to calendar

Location

St. Mary's Preparatory - Dining Hall

Register Here

Annual Christmas Greenery Fundraiser

Checks payable to St. Mary's Moms & Dads Club

Drop order form off to Ms. Kosco in the PREP office or email form to:
Lkosco@stmarysprep.com

Order FormOrders are due by Wed, Nov 10th

ST. MARY'S ONLINE AUCTION 2021

 

Date and time

November 11th - 13th, 2021

Buy TicketsNeed Auction PIP Hours?

St. Mary's Prep Moms and Dads Club

Who we are

The Moms and Dads Club of St. Mary’s has long been an integral part of the successful fund-raising activities for OLSM.

With the help of our Parents, we all participate in a wide variety of activities, including the Polish Country Fair, Auction, Ring Day and so much more.

Learn more

Fund-Raising Activities

Thank you to the hard work of our volunteers and donors. How can you Help?

OLSM Auction: 
Go to the Auction
Nov 11th - 13th

  • Donation Update
  • Sponsorships/Advertising
  • Volunteer Info
  • Fund a Need

Learn moreFund a Need

How can I help?

Volunteer

PIP Hours, Each family is required to donate 40 hours of service each year. 20 hours of which must be toward the Polish Country Fair and at least 10 hours of which must be toward the Annual Auction. The remaining 10 hours may be completed thru various volunteer opportunities throughout the year.

Learn MoreVolunteer Sign-up

Executive Board Committee and Chair

 2021/2022

  1. president@mndclub.com  President : Michelle McShane   
  2. vicepresident@mndclub.com   Vice President: Cyndi Savich
  3. secretary@mndclub.com  Secretary: Lisa Beaulieu
  4. treasurer@mndclub.com   Treasurer: Heather Tartaglia
  5. auction@mndclub.com   Auction: Monica Higgins and Rob Skorupski
  6. fair@mndclub.com   Polish Country Fair: Heidi and Dennis Burrill  
  7. sergeantatarms@mndclub.com  Sergeant-at-Arms: Sofia Kiafoulis
  8. newsletter@mndclub.com   Newsletter Michelle Demshuk
  9. website@mndclub.com   Website Bill Demshuk
  10. canteen@mndclub.com  Canteen: Laura Benevides
  11. boosters@mndclub.com   Boosters: Lorelei DiGuglielmon
  12. bpyles@stmarysprep.com Headmaster Bob Pyles 

    Boys Division  

  13. classof2022@mndclub.com  P’22 SR. Boys Class Michael & Monique (Nicki) Brown
  14. classof2023@mndclub.com  P’23 JR. Boys Class Sandy Kinane
  15. classof2024@mndclub.com  P’24 SO. Boys Matt and Bonnie Graves
  16. classof2025@mndclub.com  P’25 FR. Boys Stacey and Frank Klingbeil

    Girls Division
  17. classof2024girldivision@mndclub.com  P’24 SO. Girls Class Report: Rich and Mary Roodbergen
  18. classof2025girldivision@mndclub.com  P’25 FR. Girls Class Kelly Sosnowski

Contact OLSM Moms and Dads Club