Executive Board

Officer, Committee and Chair Reports

    1. president@mndclub.com  President : Darlene Kuphal   
    2. vicepresident@mndclub.com   Vice President: Cyndi Savich
    3. secretary@mndclub.com  Secretary: Lori and Dean Nowicki 
    4. treasurer@mndclub.com   Treasurer: David Malick
    5. Past President Alumni: Sharon DeMartinis
    6. Alumni Rep: Julie Fenzel
    7. auction@mndclub.com   Auction: Monica Higgins and Rob Skorupski
    8. fair@mndclub.com   Polish Country Fair: Heidi and Dennis Burrill  
    9. sergeantatarms@mndclub.com  Sergeant-at-Arms: Sofia Kiafoulis
    10. newsletter@mndclub.com   Newsletter Michelle Demshuk
    11. website@mndclub.com   Website Bill Demshuk
    12. canteen@mndclub.com  Canteen: Laura Benevides
    13. boosters@mndclub.com   Boosters: Patti Dolan and Kristin Morton  
    14. classof2021@mndclub.com   P’21 Sr. Class Report:  Lon and Traci Shook
    15. classof2022@mndclub.com  P’22 Jr. Class Report: Michael and Nicki Brown
    16. classof2023@mndclub.com  P’23 So. Class Report:   Phil and Michelle MchShane
    17. classof2024@mndclub.com  P’24 Fr. Boys Class Report: Matt and Bonnie Graves
    18. classof2024girldivision@mndclub.com  P’24 Fr. Girls Class Report: Rich and Mary Roodbergen

.

Contact Moms and Dads Club