EXECUTIVE BOARD OF THE MOMS AND DADS CLUB 2022/2023

President: Michelle McShane                                            president@mndclub.com

Vice President: Jillian Moutafis                                            vicepresident@mndclub.com

Secretary: Lisa Beaulieu                                                  secretary@mndclub.com

Headmaster Bob Pyles                                                           bpyles@stmarysprep.com

Treasurer: Heather Tartaglia                                                treasurer@mndclub.com

Auction: Lisa Knysz & Maricel Squire                                  auction@mndclub.com

Polish Harvest: Cindy Savich & Jessica Wendt                polishharvest@mndclub.com

Concert at the Lake: Heidi Burrill                                        concertatthelake@mndclub.com 

Raffle: Mary Thayer & Heidi Burrill                                     raffle@mndclub.com

Newsletter/Marketing: Jeff Laskowski                              newsletter@mndclub.com

Boosters: Kristin Morton & Stephanie McKee                  boosters@mndclub.com

Canteen: Laura Benevides                                                    canteen@mndclub.com

P’23 Sr. Boys: Sandy & Kevin Kinane                                  classof2023@mndclub

P’24 Jr. Boys: Bonnie & Matthew Graves                            classof2024@mndclub.com

P’25 So. Boys: Stacey & Frank Klingbeil                              classof2025@mndclub.com

P’26 Fr. Boys: Noelle & Rick Essig                                    classof2026@mndclub.com

 P’24 Jr. Girls: Mary & Richard Roodbergen                         classof2024girldivision@mndclub.com

 P’25 So. Girls: Kelly & Brian Sosnowski                                classof2025girldivision@mndclub.com

 P’26 Fr. Girls: Monica & Michael Higgins                             classof2026girldivision@mndclub.com

Alumni Representative: Julie Fenzel

Website/Technical Directors: Gayathri Selven &Dominic

Contact Moms and Dads Club